Bitcoin rates + nearby whole numbers

4429.50 USD 3782.50 EUR 5000000 KRW 497794 JPY
4449.13 USD 3799.27 EUR 5022157 KRW 500000 JPY
4684.20 USD 4000.00 EUR 5287501 KRW 526417 JPY
5000.00 USD 4269.67 EUR 5643975 KRW 561908 JPY
5315.40 USD 4539.01 EUR 6000000 KRW 597353 JPY
5338.96 USD 4559.12 EUR 6026588 KRW 600000 JPY
5855.25 USD 5000.00 EUR 6609377 KRW 658022 JPY
6000.00 USD 5123.61 EUR 6772770 KRW 674289 JPY
6201.30 USD 5295.51 EUR 7000000 KRW 696912 JPY
6228.78 USD 5318.97 EUR 7031019 KRW 700000 JPY
7000.00 USD 5977.54 EUR 7901565 KRW 786670 JPY
7026.30 USD 6000.00 EUR 7931252 KRW 789626 JPY
bithumb KRW 7051.77 USD 6021.75 EUR 7960000 KRW 792488 JPY
7087.20 USD 6052.01 EUR 8000000 KRW 796471 JPY
7118.61 USD 6078.83 EUR 8035451 KRW 800000 JPY
bitcoin.de EUR 7120.51 USD 6080.45 EUR 8037597 KRW 800214 JPY
okcoin USD 7287.88 USD 6223.37 EUR 8226523 KRW 819023 JPY
bitbay PLN 7290.66 USD 6225.74 EUR 8229658 KRW 819335 JPY
bitstamp USD 7345.15 USD 6272.28 EUR 8291169 KRW 825459 JPY
okex USDT 7346.04 USD 6273.04 EUR 8292179 KRW 825560 JPY
kraken USD 7346.10 USD 6273.09 EUR 8292241 KRW 825566 JPY
bitfinex USD 7346.20 USD 6273.17 EUR 8292354 KRW 825577 JPY
gemini USD 7347.07 USD 6273.92 EUR 8293336 KRW 825675 JPY
gdax USD 7347.68 USD 6274.44 EUR 8294024 KRW 825743 JPY
bitmex USD 7352.00 USD 6278.13 EUR 8298901 KRW 826229 JPY
kraken EUR 7354.66 USD 6280.40 EUR 8301906 KRW 826528 JPY
coincheck JPY 7354.78 USD 6280.50 EUR 8302037 KRW 826541 JPY
hitbtc USD 7356.21 USD 6281.72 EUR 8303653 KRW 826702 JPY
bitstamp EUR 7356.57 USD 6282.03 EUR 8304061 KRW 826742 JPY
coinfloor GBP 7438.34 USD 6351.85 EUR 8396360 KRW 835932 JPY
7973.10 USD 6808.51 EUR 9000000 KRW 896029 JPY
8000.00 USD 6831.48 EUR 9030360 KRW 899052 JPY
8008.44 USD 6838.68 EUR 9039882 KRW 900000 JPY
8197.35 USD 7000.00 EUR 9253128 KRW 921230 JPY
8859.00 USD 7565.01 EUR 10000000 KRW 995588 JPY
8898.26 USD 7598.53 EUR 10044313 KRW 1000000 JPY
9000.00 USD 7685.41 EUR 10159155 KRW 1011434 JPY
9368.40 USD 8000.00 EUR 10575003 KRW 1052835 JPY
10000.00 USD 8539.35 EUR 11287950 KRW 1123815 JPY
11710.50 USD 10000.00 EUR 13218754 KRW 1316044 JPY
forex rates GoogleFinance
<-- 2018-07-16
USD =   0.85 EUR
USD =   1129 KRW
USD =    112 JPY
USD =   6.69 CNY
USD =   0.76 GBP
USD =   3.86 BRL
USD =   3.68 PLN
EUR =   1322 KRW
EUR =   7.84 CNY
EUR =   0.88 GBP
JPY =  10.04 KRW
Daytimes around the Earth:
 
Seoul Asia04:32:35 +0900 KST
Hong Kong Asia03:32:35 +0800 HKT
Calcutta Asia01:02:35 +0530 IST
Moscow Europe22:32:35 +0300 MSK
Berlin Europe21:32:35 +0200 CEST
London Europe20:32:35 +0100 BST
UTC19:32:35 +0000 UTC
Eastern US15:32:35 -0400 EDT
Pacific US12:32:35 -0700 PDT
Hawaii US09:32:35 -1000 HST

Differences of (cheapest, middle, dearest) exchange:

bithumb KRW bitfinex USD coinfloor GBP
price in USD: 7051.77 7346.20 7438.34
 
bithumb KRW -4.0 % -5.2 %
bitcoin.de EUR 1.0 % -3.1 % -4.3 %
okcoin USD 3.3 % -0.8 % -2.0 %
bitbay PLN 3.4 % -0.8 % -2.0 %
bitstamp USD 4.2 % -0.0 % -1.3 %
okex USDT 4.2 % -0.0 % -1.2 %
kraken USD 4.2 % -0.0 % -1.2 %
bitfinex USD 4.2 % -1.2 %
gemini USD 4.2 % 0.0 % -1.2 %
gdax USD 4.2 % 0.0 % -1.2 %
bitmex USD 4.3 % 0.1 % -1.2 %
kraken EUR 4.3 % 0.1 % -1.1 %
coincheck JPY 4.3 % 0.1 % -1.1 %
hitbtc USD 4.3 % 0.1 % -1.1 %
bitstamp EUR 4.3 % 0.1 % -1.1 %
coinfloor GBP 5.5 % 1.3 %
exchange prices queried at 17 Jul 2018 19:32:32 UTC

 

generated in 3.45 secs
© 2016-7 @drandreaskruger
version 0.8 (20171203)

reddit /r/Bitcoin /r/btc
bitcointalk retweet retweet
retweet TODO README
donation supports creation: 1Jtsmq2mndGRm9Xqah1khxtNbTjHeXnyTN
This banner space is for sale. Click it, and contact me.